kaylin-mcfarren

Tour

Requiem For A Queen Virtual Book Tour

Tolerate a world of demons for the sake of an angel...
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Jennas Riverside Reads
Monday, November 28, 2022
The Mary Reader
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Rozier Reads and Wine
A Court Of spines n pages
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Rajivs Reviews
The Page Ladies
Friday, December 2, 2022
Linda's Book Obsession
She Just Loves Books
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Page Turners and Sweet Tea
Monday, December 5, 2022
Pages and Pups
Friday, December 9, 2022
Nurse Bookie
Subakka Bookstuff
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Kelizak 93
Monday, December 12, 2022
Reading With Mere
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Books and Coffee MX
Friday, December 16, 2022
Novels and Latte Book Club
CMT Loves Wine and Books
Monday, December 19, 2022
Books Love And Understanding
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Christina Luvs 2 Read
 
 

Newsletter signup

Purchase Information

Kaylin McFarren's books are now available in three formats:

eBook - Amazon.com, Powells.com, Barnes & Noble, Kobo Books

Trade paperback - Amazon.com, Powells.com, Barnes & Noble

Unabridged Audio - Amazon.com, Audible.com

Book Distributors & Librarians Contact Creative Edge Publishing LLC: info@creativeedgepublishing.com

 

Kaylin McFarren's Blog